Your specialist

for food imports worldwide

The Company

The Linda Food GmbH has more to offer than a wide range of quality goods at fair prices. Good advice and customer care, large storage and reliable logistics are the basis of our long-term customer relationships.

Learn more

Best quality

from many countries in the world

Quality

Especially our strict quality management has contributed to the success of Linda Food GmbH. Already with the choice of suppliers and their products, we pay special attention to freshness and sustainability as well as careful handling during further processing and transport.

Learn more

Our products

Our product range includes more than 600 items. It is our intention to ensure that we offer products which correspond to the latest market requirements and regulations. However, if you cannot find a product, please don not hesitate to contact our well-informed and highly experienced team. We will be pleased to help.

Learn more

Always perfect logistics –

logical

Logistics

Ordered exactly according to your needs, we ensure that your goods reach their correct place of destination reliably and on time. Furthermore, to hedge our sophisticated logistics we have a large storage capacity in our main warehouse in Gelsenkirchen and in our central warehouse in Hamburg. In addittion, our prompt delivery service includes four different logistics partners.

Learn more

Your direct contact

with food imports worldwide

Contact

Management

Werner Schmidt, Dipl. Kfm.
CEO/Partner

wschmidt@linda-food.com
Fon: +49 (0) 209 / 94 79 70
Fax: +49 (0) 209 / 94 79 710

Mirja Neubauer-Schmidt, B.A.
Junior Partner

neubauer-schmidt@linda-food.com
Fon: +49 (0) 209 / 94 79 70
Fax: +49 (0) 209 / 94 79 710

Sales

Edwin Gündermann
Head of Sales

eguendermann@linda-food.com
Fon: +49 (0) 209 / 94 79 722
Fax: +49 (0) 209 / 94 79 710

Volker Krammenschneider, MBA
Junior Sales Manager

volker.krammenschneider@linda-food.com
Fon: +49 (0) 209 / 94 79 724
Fax: +49 (0) 209 / 94 79 710

Markus Kaluza
Sales

mkaluza@linda-food.com
Fon: +49 (0) 209 / 94 79 725
Fax: +49 (0) 209 / 94 79 720

Matthias Doczekala
Sales

mdoczekala@linda-food.com
Fon: +49 (0) 209 / 94 79 723
Fax: +49 (0) 209 / 94 79 720

Katja Eikermann
Sales

katja.eikermann@linda-food.com
Fon: +49 (0) 209 / 94 79 721
Fax: +49 (0) 209 / 94 79 720

Administration

Sabine Wegemann
Delivery Processing

swegemann@linda-food.com
Fon: +49 (0) 209 / 94 79 712
Fax: +49 (0) 209 / 94 79 710

Purchasing department

Melanie Köhn, Dipl.-Betriebswirtin (FH)
Assistent of CEO / Purchasing department

mkoehn@linda-food.com
Fon: +49 (0) 209 / 94 79 711
Fax: +49 (0) 209 / 94 79 710

Christiane Albrecht
Purchasing department

christiane.albrecht@linda-food.com
Fon: +49 (0) 209 / 94 79 743
Fax: +49 (0) 209 / 94 79 710

Quality Management

Fredrik Gogolla, Dipl.-Oecotroph.
Head of Quality Management

fgogolla@linda-food.com
Fon: +49 (0) 209 / 94 79 750
Fax: +49 (0) 209 / 94 79 744

Andrea Graber, B.Sc.
Quality Management

andrea.graber@linda-food.com
Fon: +49 (0) 209 / 94 79 741
Fax: +49 (0) 209 / 94 79 744

Anne Wortberg, B.Sc. Oec. troph. (FH)
Quality Management

awortberg@linda-food.com
Fon: +49 (0) 209 / 94 79 731
Fax: +49 (0) 209 / 94 79 744

Accounting

Hannelore Ganzelewski
Financial Accountant

hganzelewski@linda-food.com
Fon: +49 (0) 209 / 94 79 730
Fax: +49 (0) 209 / 94 79 710

Michaela Kotter
Financial Accountant

mkotter@linda-food.com
Fon: +49 (0) 209 / 94 79 731
Fax: +49 (0) 209 / 94 79 710

Warehouse

Michael Miebach
Head of Warehouse Management

info@linda-food.com
Fon: +49 (0) 209 / 94 79 742
Fax: +49 (0) 209 / 94 79 744

Sascha Fischer
Deputy Head of Warehouse Management

info@linda-food.com
Fon: +49 (0) 209 / 94 79 742
Fax: +49 (0) 209 / 94 79 744

Markus Caputo
Warehouse

info@linda-food.com
Fon: +49 (0) 209 / 94 79 742
Fax: +49 (0) 209 / 94 79 744

Erwin Fehlau
Warehouse

info@linda-food.com
Fon: +49 (0) 209 / 94 79 742
Fax: +49 (0) 209 / 94 79 744